Programme

AGENDA

80 SPEAKERS I 4 STAGES I 16,000 SQ M OF EXPERTISE

DIGITAL2018 will give you the right ideas and inspiration to successfully achieve digitisation.

International and national experts will be speaking about all areas of digitisation – from leadership, to AI, to current and future technologies.

Get excited about the top speakers and topics covered at DIGITAL2018

The final programme will be released shortly.

Day 1
November 7, 2018
Day 2
November 8, 2018
*Time, stages and contents are subject to change without notice.

Partners

The variety of topics within digitalisation comes alive through the participation of our partners.

Over 30 partners will exhibit their solutions and product highlights within the sphere of the digital transformation. Digitalisation experts will inform and advise you. For the next step towards the future.

Welcome to DIGITAL2018!

CRAZY

WE ARE SOLD OUT

Thank you for your great interest in DIGITAL2018 at Cologne Trade Fair (Koelnmesse).
Follow the digital event of the year through our newsletter, the news and the Business Insights app and be the first to find out when the date of DIGITAL2019 is announced.
Business Insights is the new content app from WirtschaftsWoche & Telekom. All DIGITAL2018 participants receive the benefit of 24 months for free from Germany’s leading business magazine and Telekom’s high-quality industry knowledge (regular price €499).

Start-ups

Start-ups show us today the solutions of tomorrow. Innovative trail-blazers and lateral thinkers from the digital sector stand side by side to present a new view of the future of digitalisation. In an open, relaxed atmosphere, the communication will go far beyond just networking.

Start-ups make digitalisation visible and tangible – whether on a large scale with 3D printers and future cars or on the small scale with an app that could change a life. Each start-up has a vision with a great outlook for the future.

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Digitalisation means recognising opportunities. For everyone who wants to be in the digital fast lane, DIGITAL2018 offers a unique opportunity:

Young graduates can introduce themselves to entrepreneurs and their companies. Assessment centres are a thing of the past – in the PITCH, what is at stake is presenting one’s own abilities. Not in private, however, but openly, on stage, in the middle of things.

Spot on: young professionals can qualify for an exclusive stage slot and stand in the spotlight in front an audience of top companies. Whether it is to advocate for themselves, to present a solution or innovation – the key is to make it punchy. The young professionals have only 6 minutes to sell themselves to the audience. Concise and to the point.

New, fresh and involved – this is where we create the future.

An initiative of
In cooperation with
Media partners
Scientific Partner

Programm

Agenda

80 SPEAKER I 4 BÜHNEN I 16.000 QM KOMPETENZ

Zwei Tage lang dreht sich in der Kölner Messe alles um Digitalisierung.

Erleben sie spannende Keynotes und Vorträge zu den vielfältigsten Themen der Digitalisierung. Von Leadership bis Innovation, von Technologie bis Best Practice.

Seien Sie dabei, wenn internationale und nationale Experten Trendthemen wie Künstliche Intelligenz, Datensicherheit, Vernetzung, Internet of Things, 5G und Artificial Senses präsentieren und diskutieren. Freuen Sie sich auf inspirierende Menschen, neue Impulse und eine faszinierende Atmosphäre.

Die DIGITAL2018 setzt die richtigen Impulse für den erfolgreichen Weg in die Digitalisierung.

Herzlich willkommen auf der DIGITAL2018.

Tag 1
07. November 2018
Tag 2
08. November 2018
*Änderungen der Uhrzeit, Bühnen und Inhalte sind vorbehalten.

Partner

Die Themenvielfalt der Digitalisierung wird durch die Partner der DIGITAL2018 lebendig.

Über 30 Partner zeigen ihre Lösungen und Produkthighlights für die digitale Transformation. Digitalisierungs-Experten informieren und beraten Sie. Für den nächsten Schritt in Richtung Zukunft.

Willkommen zur DIGITAL2018!

WAHNSINN

WIR SIND AUSVERKAUFT

Vielen Dank für das große Interesse an der DIGITAL2018 in der Koelnmesse. Verfolgen Sie das Digital-Event des Jahres über unseren Newsletter, die News und die Business Insight App und seien Sie top informiert, wenn der Termin der DIGITAL2019 bekannt gegeben wird.
Business Insights, die neue Content-App von WirtschaftsWoche & Telekom. Alle Teilnehmer der DIGITAL2018 profitieren 24 Monate kostenfrei von Deutschlands führendem Wirtschaftsmagazin und hochwertigem Branchenwissen der Telekom (regulärer Preis 499€).

Start-ups

Start-Ups zeigen schon heute die Lösungen von morgen. Innovative Neu- und Querdenker der Digitalbranche präsentieren Schulter an Schulter einen neuen Blick in die Zukunft der Digitalisierung. In offener und lockerer Atmosphäre geht die Kommunikation weit über einfaches Networking hinaus.

Die Start-Ups machen die Digitalisierung sichtbar und anfassbar – ob im Großen mit 3D-Druckern und Future Cars oder im Kleinen mit einer App, die ein Leben verändern kann. Dahinter steht in jedem Fall eine Vision, die Zukunft hat.

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Digitalisierung bedeutet Chancen erkennen. Für alle, die auf der digitalen Überholspur dabei sein möchten, bietet die DIGITAL2018 die einzigartige Möglichkeit:

Junge Absolventen präsentieren sich den Unternehme(r)n. Assessment-Center war gestern – beim PITCH geht es um die Darstellung der eigenen Kompetenz. Aber nicht in einem geschlossenen Raum, sondern locker auf der Bühne und mitten drin.

Spot on: Young Professionals können sich für einen exklusiven Bühnen-Slot qualifizieren und sich vor Top-Unternehmen ins Rampenlicht stellen. Egal ob Selbstbewerbung, Lösungsvorschlag oder Innovation – Hauptsache knackig. Denn die Young Professionals haben genau 6 Minuten Zeit, um das Publikum von sich zu überzeugen. Kurzweilig und auf den Punkt.

Neu, frisch und mittendrin – hier wird Zukunft gemacht.

Eine Initiative der
In Kooperation mit
Medienpartner
Wissenschaftlicher Partner